header

Job Postings

Central Office and Classified Positions

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mrs. Pam Good, Business Manager
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
pgood@gkbschools.org

Custodial Positions

Full-time custodian.
School-Year Hours - 3:00-11:00 pm. Summer Hours - 7:00 am - 3:30 pm.
Job Description

All materials should be submitted to:

Mrs. Julie Christensen, Administrative Assistant
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
jchristensen@gkbschools.org

J.E. Ober Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher (15-16 SY) (Posted on 4/30/15)

Instructional Assistant (Posted on 5/29/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Mrs. Kristi Surfus, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
KSurfus@gkbschools.org

Garrett Middle School

8th Grade Resource Teacher – expected start date April 13th (Posted on 4/6/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Lucas Fielden, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
lfielden@gkbschools.org

Garrett High School

Educational Technology, PLTW Engineering Teacher. Full time position starting August 2015.
(Posted on 4/15/15)

Job Qualifications: Industrial Technology/Computer Technology teaching license with
Project Lead The Way certifications. Preferably CEA, DE and EDD.

Immediate interview dates.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Matt Smith, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
msmith@gkbschools.org

Garrett Learning Center

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Greg Myers, Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
gmyers@gkbschools.org

High School Athletics Department

Varsity Head Cross Country Coach (Posted on 4/30/15)

Varsity Head Boys' Basketball Coach (Posted on 5/29/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Chris DePew, Athletics Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
chrisdepew@gkbschools.org

Middle School Athletics Department

MS Cross Country Coach (Posted on 5/12/15)
JH Boys’ Soccer Coach (Posted on 5/12/15)
7th Grade Girls' Volleyball Coach (Posted on 5/18/15)
8th Grade Girls’ Basketball Coach (Posted on 5/12/15)
7th Grade Boys’ Basketball Coach (Posted on 5/12/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Ms. Julie DePew, Athletics Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
jdepew@gkbschools.org