header

Job Postings

Central Office and Classified Positions

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mrs. Pam Good, Business Manager
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
pgood@gkbschools.org

J.E. Ober Elementary

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mrs. Kristi Surfus, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
KSurfus@gkbschools.org

Garrett Middle School

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Lucas Fielden, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
lfielden@gkbschools.org

Garrett High School

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Matt Smith, Principal
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
msmith@gkbschools.org

Garrett Learning Center

Sorry, no positions available.

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Greg Myers, Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
gmyers@gkbschools.org

High School Athletics Department

Freshman Boys Basketball Coach (Posted on 9/2/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Chris DePew, Athletics Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
chrisdepew@gkbschools.org

Middle School Athletics Department

8th Grade Boys' Basketball Coach (Posted on 9/2/15)

All materials should be submitted to:

Mr. Ron Frickey, Athletics Director
801 East Houston Street
Garrett, Indiana 46738
rfrickey@gkbschools.org